AP SSC (10th) Exam Time Table 2014, Schedule | Andhra Pradesh Board Dates, Timings 2014

Advertisement

AP SSC (10th Class) Exam Time Table 2014, AP SSC Exam Time Table 2014, AP 10th Class Exam Time Table 2014, AP SSC Exam Time Table, AP SSC Exam 2014 Time Table, ap x class Schedule

Andhra Pradesh (AP) Board has declared the 10th Time Table 2013 for SSC Exam commencing in March April
DATE SUBJECT

26.03.2012(Monday) 1.First Language – I (Group A) 2. First Language – I(Compsite Course)
27.03.2012(Tuesday) 1. First Language – II (Group A), 2.First Language – II(Compsite Course),
3. OSSC Main Language Paper I (Sankrit/Arabic/Parshian)
28.03.2012(Wednesday) Second Language
29.03.2012(Thursday) English I
30.03.2012(Friday) English II
31.03.2012(Saturday) Maths I
02.04.2012(Monday) Maths II
03.04.2012(Tuesday) General Science I
04.04.2012(Wednesday) General Science II
07.04.2012(Saturday) Social Studies I
09.04.2012(Monday) Social Studies II
10.04.2012(Tuesday) OSSC Main Language Paper, II(Sanskrit/Arabic/Parshian)

11.04.2012(Wednesday) OSSC Vocational Course(Theory)

AP SSC exams timetable 2012, schedule of 10th class examinations in March, April 2014. Dates, timings of the exams

Related Posts

9 Responses to AP SSC (10th) Exam Time Table 2014, Schedule | Andhra Pradesh Board Dates, Timings 2014

  1. sunny says:

    All the best . . . . . . .
    Good wishes. . . . . . .
    Fine 4 all. . . . . . . . . . .
    To all my present & future brighters
    And also to my brother K.PRAVEEN KUMAR, PALUKUR

  2. vijay says:

    ALL THE BEST STUDENTS & ESIPICIALLY DIVYA PAVANI SEETHA RATNAM ONCE AGIAN ALL THE BEST RA DIVYA…………………………………………………………………………………………..\

  3. syed ilaf parvez says:

    seema all the best for your exams & best of your luck.

  4. jairamdolai says:

    check.ur.time.table

  5. subhash says:

    What is the timing of the ap ssc exam

  6. Ismail says:

    I want a full clarifications of time table of board exams

  7. John manohar.H says:

    superub